I’m A Martha Stewart American Made Finalist!!

Hey guys!

Martha Stewart American Made

Today is an insanely exciting day for me and my small business AllOut Adventure Supply! I have been selected by Martha Stewart and her panel of judges as a finalist in the 2015 Martha Stewart American Made Audience Choice Awards in the design category!! Martha Stewart’s American Made is a nationally recognized awards program that celebrates new rising stars of the growing nationwide maker community who have turned their passions for handcrafted, well-designed goods into small businesses and proudly make their products in America. I am so grateful that my passion project of a small company from Lyerly, GA was recognized by Martha Stewart’s American Made and is being celebrated on a national platform!

This is a dream come true just to be nominated and recognized. With that being said, voting has officially opened TODAY! You can cast your vote for my handmade business by following this link. Once you’re there, you can click “vote” under my name and it will allow you to put in an email and password to submit your vote. You can vote 6 times every day! I want to thank you all so much for your continued support! Here’s to making dreams come true!

–Derek


Vote For Me As An American Made Finalist: AllOut Adventure Supply

Email: alloutadventuresupply@gmail.com

Website: alloutadventuresupply.com

Instagram: @ao_adventuresupply

3 thoughts on “I’m A Martha Stewart American Made Finalist!!

Leave a Reply

